Solos
ESEN

Save epic memories
without the randoms.

Erase the strangers from your travel photos. You choose who stays.

Coming soon to the App Store

From a crowded photo to your memory

Before and after a travel photo.

Before
After

How it works

Four steps, no tutorials.

  1. 1

    Pick your photos

    Choose the travel photos you want to clean up.

  2. 2

    Solos finds every person

    And suggests who stays, so you don't start from scratch.

  3. 3

    You decide

    Tap to keep someone or remove them. Repeat your choice on similar photos.

  4. 4

    Remove and save

    Solos erases the people you removed, fills in the background and saves the photo to your library.

Pricing

You only pay for the photos you clean.

Free
3 photos
No sign-up
€0.99
1 photo
Pack that never expires
€5.99
25 photos
Pack that never expires
€17.99
100 photos
Pack that never expires

No subscription. Packs never expire: use your photos whenever you like.

Your photos, only to clean them

We send the photo you choose to our server and to external AI providers to process it. It is deleted within 24 hours at most, we never use it to train models, and Solos doesn't identify anyone.

Read the privacy policy